VANDERBILT ALTERNATIVE THANKSGIVING & WINTER BREAK
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 by Vanderbilt ATWB

Meet the Board

Welcome to ATWB! We are so excited to have you. To make things a little easier for you as you navigate the website, we have provided a page for you to meet all of the lovely board members of 2019-2020. Spot someone you recognize? Great! Each member's email has been provided for your convenience to make asking about all things ATWB that much easier. 

 

Of course, it is encouraged that you seek the communication of the chair that most fits the subject of your inquiry, but if you have some general questions about meetings, deadlines, or just want to learn more about what the experience is like, any one of our board members would be happy to help you! Again, we are so glad that ATWB is on your mind, and we hope you will soon be a part of our close-knit community of students seeking to enact change through education, service, and reflection. 

ATWBoard:
James Dang
Junqin Zhu

Co-chair

junqin.zhu@vanderbilt.edu​

Demi Ajao

Community Outreach Chair

demi.ajao@vanderbilt.edu

Gracie Rule
Rachel Miles
Mae Wimbiscus
Aaron Hunt

Public Relations chair 

aaron.hunt@vanderbilt.edu

Ana Wallace

Public Relations Chair

ana.m.wallace@vanderbilt.edu

Jason Yang

Site Development Chair

jason.yang@vanderbilt.edu

Ellison Kang

Site Development Chair

ellison.kang@vanderbilt.edu​

Fei Yang
ATWB Logo no white.png